Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Man From Berlin
€3.50
A Gregor Reinhardt Novel Shortlisted for the 2015 CWA Endeavour Historical Dagger In war-torn Yugoslavia, a beautiful young filmmaker and...
Add to cart
Blood Orange : The gripping, bestselling Richard &
Sold Out
THE LIES YOU TOLD, the latest unmissable thriller from bestselling author Harriet Tyce is out now. 'Utterly compelling... I couldn't...
The Time to Kill : Carter Blake Book 3
Sold Out
THEY TAUGHT HIM TO KILL. NOW THEY WANT HIM DEAD. 'One of the best new series characters since Jack Reacher'...
10th Anniversary : An investigation too close to h
Sold Out
'Compelling stuff *****' Woman's Own 'A fast-paced romp of a read' Best 'Smart characters, shocking twists' Lisa Gardner ______________ The...
The Killing Kind : Private Investigator Charlie Pa
€2.95
EVIL TAKES MANY FORMS. PRIVATE INVESTIGATOR CHARLIE PARKER HUNTS THEM ALL. Did Grace Peltier commit suicide? When a mass grave...
Add to cart
BOX 88
€2.95
An organisation that doesn't exist. A spy that can't be caught. Years ago, a spy was born... 1989: The Cold...
Add to cart
Black Out
€2.95
Written by 'a sublimely elegant historical novelist as addictive as crack' - Daily Telegraph The first book in John Lawton's...
Add to cart
The Fifth Witness
€4.50
In tough times, crime is one of the few things that still pays, but if defense attorney Mickey Haller was...
Add to cart
The Fix
Sold Out
Amos Decker, David Baldacci's unique special agent, who suffered a head injury that resulted in giving him the gift of...
The Woods
€3.50
Twenty years ago, four teenagers at summer camp walked into the woods at night. Two were found murdered, and the...
Add to cart
Fallen
€3.50
On an ordinary spring day, Special Agent Faith Mitchell of the Georgia Bureau of Investigation returns home to a nightmare....
Add to cart
Kisscut
€2.95
Saturday night dates at the skating rink have been a tradition in the small southern town of Heartsdale for as...
Add to cart
Galway Girl
€4.50
The latest Jack Taylor novel from the Godfather of Irish noir Jack Taylor has never quite been able get his...
Add to cart
The Good Guy
€4.50
A stunning new thriller in the vein of 'Velocity' and 'The Husband' from one of the world's bestselling authors. After...
Add to cart
Those People : The gripping, compulsive new thrill
€2.95
FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF OUR HOUSE, WINNER OF THE CRIME & THRILLER BOOK OF THE YEAR AWARD AND THE...
Add to cart
Conclave
€2.95
THE POWER OF GOD. THE AMBITION OF MEN. THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER The Pope is dead. Behind the locked doors...
Add to cart
Agent Running in the Field : A BBC 2 Between the C
€2.50
'The British spy thriller at its unputdownable best' Observer SELECTED FOR BBC 2 BETWEEN THE COVERS ________________________________ Nat, a veteran...
Add to cart
Past Tense : (Jack Reacher 23)
€2.95
JACK REACHER NEVER LOOKS BACK . . . UNTIL NOW. 'There's only one Jack Reacher. Accept no substitutes.' - Mick...
Add to cart
The Silent Death
€2.95
Berlin 1930: Sound film is conquering the big screen, leaving many by the wayside: producers, cinema owners - and silent...
Add to cart
Babylon Berlin
€2.95
Berlin, 1929. Detective Inspector Rath, was a successful career officer in the Cologne Homicide Division before a shooting incident in...
Add to cart
The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets' Nest
€4.50
Salander is plotting her revenge - against the man who tried to kill her, and against the government institutions that...
Add to cart
The Colour of Bee Larkham's Murder
€4.50
How do you solve a mystery when you can't remember the clues? 'A rich tapestry... distinctive and compelling' Observer 'A...
Add to cart
Fallen
€3.50
On an ordinary spring day, Special Agent Faith Mitchell of the Georgia Bureau of Investigation returns home to a nightmare....
Add to cart
The Girl Who Kicked the Hornets' Nest
€2.95
Salander is plotting her revenge - against the man who tried to kill her, and against the government institutions that...
Add to cart
The Girl Before
€3.95
SOON TO BE A MAJOR TV SERIES THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER SHORTLISTED FOR THE BRITISH...
Add to cart
The Flavours of Love
Sold Out
'I'm looking for that perfect blend of flavours; the taste that used to be you.' It's been 18 months since...
A Spot of Folly : Ten Tales of Murder and Mayhem
€8.95
New and uncollected tales of murder, mischief, magic and madness. Ruth Rendell was an acknowledged master of psychological suspense: these...
Add to cart
The Infinite Blacktop : A Claire DeWitt Novel
€3.95
Driven off the desert road and left for dead, Claire DeWitt has to think fast to avoid the cops who...
Add to cart
You Shot My Dog and I Love You
€8.95
'My parents were now dabbling with drugs and Southern Comfort, even going so far as to put a selection of...
Add to cart
The Peeler's Notebook : Policing Victorian Du
€8.95
Dublin during the nineteenth century could be an unforgiving city, especially for the unwary. Established in 1836, the Metropolitan Police...
Add to cart