Crime, Thriller & Mystery

The Girl Who Played With Fire (Millennium Trilogy)
€2.50
The Expose Millenium publisher Mikael Blomkvist has made his reputation exposing corrupt establishment figures. So when a young journalist approaches...
Add to cart
A Room Full of Bones: The Dr Ruth Galloway Mysteries 4 (Paperback)
€4.50
It is Halloween night, and the local museum in King's Lynn is preparing for an unusual event - the opening...
Add to cart
I, Michael Bennett: (Michael Bennett 5)
€3.95
Police officers shot Detective Michael Bennett arrests an infamous Mexican crime lord in a deadly chase that leaves Bennett's lifelong...
Add to cart
Taboo (Reilly Steel 1)
€2.50
Forensic investigator Reilly Steel imagined Dublin to be a far cry from bustling San Francisco. She's arrived in Ireland to...
Add to cart
The Disciple
€2.95
Tommy Carmellini and Jake Grafton have information that Iran's covert nuclear programme is nearing completion. The Iranian president is planning...
Add to cart
Act of Treason
€2.50
Two weeks before the election - and presidential candidate Josh Alexander&apos's motorcade is decimated by a terrorist bomb. Alexander survives...
Add to cart
Empire of Gold (Wilde/Chase 7)
€2.95
Nina Wilde and Eddie Chase are back for their seventh blockbusting adventure by the bestselling author of THE HUNT FOR...
Add to cart
The Skeleton Room : Book 7 in the DI Wesley Peterson crime series
€3.95
When workmen converting former girls' boarding school, Chadleigh Hall, into a luxury hotel discover a skeleton in a sealed room,...
Add to cart
If I Stay
€2.50
'Just listen,' Adam says with a voice that sounds like shrapnel. I open my eyes wide now. I sit up...
Add to cart
I Am Pilgrim
€3.95
The astonishing story of one man's breakneck race against time to save America from oblivion. _______________ A FATHER PUBLICLY BEHEADED....
Add to cart
Threat Vector
€3.95
Jack Ryan has only just moved back into the Oval Office when he is faced with a new international threat....
Add to cart
Providence
€2.50
*** From the bestselling author of YOU, now a major Netflix TV series *** 'Compelling' Observer With her trademark flair,...
Add to cart
Tom Knox Thriller 2
€2.95
One of Sarah's daughters died. But can she be sure which one? *THE SUNDAY TIMES NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING NOVEL* A...
Add to cart
Mortmain Hall (Rachel Savernake Golden Age My)
€2.50
A superb Golden Age mystery packed with twists, from the winner of the Diamond Dagger 2020 ENGLAND, 1930. Grieving widows...
Add to cart
A Lie For A Lie: A completely riveting psychological thriller, for fans of Big Little Lies and The Rumour
€2.50
Teacher versus pupil. It's your word against hers . . . As a school nurse, Anna Pierce is a well-respected...
Add to cart
Blow Fly
€3.95
Dr Kay Scarpetta has left Virginia in quest of peace but instead finds herself drawn into baffling, horrific murders in...
Add to cart
Red Rabbit
€2.50
Tom Clancy returns to Jack Ryan’s early days, in an extraordinary novel of global political drama. “Smart and likable, Jack...
Add to cart
Poseidon's Arrow
€5.95
In Poseidon's Arrow, Clive Cussler's great hero, Dirk Pitt, returns to fight a terrifying enemy. 1942, the Cape of Good...
Add to cart
Lasting Damage: Culver Valley Crime Book 6
€6.95
It's 1.15 a.m. Connie Bowskill should be asleep. Instead, she's logging on to a property website in search of a...
Add to cart
The Lost Symbol (Robert Langdon)
€6.95
WHAT WAS LOST WILL BE FOUND...Washington DC: Harvard symbologist Robert Langdon is summoned at the last minute to deliver an...
Add to cart
The Abduction
€5.95
When hotshot lawyer Elizabeth Brice turns up to collect her daughter Grace from football practice, the coach tells her she...
Add to cart
A MINUTE TO MIDNIGHT (192 GRAND)
€8.95
A Minute to Midnight is the gripping follow up to Long Road to Mercy featuring Special Agent Atlee Pine from...
Add to cart
Chambers of Horror
€4.95
Add to cart
Private Berlin
€7.95
A history lesson they'll never forget ... and neither will you. Mattie Engel is one of the rising stars at...
Add to cart
Missing You
€8.95
It's a profile, like all the others on the online dating site. But as NYPD Detective Kat Donovan focuses on...
Add to cart
Girl On The Train
€2.50
"THE RUNAWAY SUNDAY TIMES NO.1 BESTSELLER AND THRILLER OF THE YEAR 'Really great suspense novel. Kept me up most of...
Add to cart
The Leopard
€4.95
Hongkong: Im Dunst der Garküchen und Drogenhöhlen dämmert einsam ein Mann vor sich hin. Kommissar Harry Hole ist am Ende,...
Add to cart
Rebecca
€2.95
* 'The greatest psychological thriller of all time' ERIN KELLY * 'One of the most influential novels of the twentieth...
Add to cart
The Swedish Girl (William Lorimer)
€3.95
Eighteen-year-old Kirsty Wilson can't believe her luck when she lands a room in a luxury Glasgow flat owned by the...
Add to cart
Into the Water: The Number One Bestseller
€2.95
Into The Water is an addictive novel of psychological suspense about the slipperiness of the truth, and a family drowning...
Add to cart