Animals

Poached : inside the dark world of wildlife traffi
€8.95
An intrepid investigation of the criminal world of wildlife trafficking - the poachers, the traders, and the customers - and...
Add to cart
The Curious History of Irish Dogs
€3.95
There are nine breeds of dog that are native to Ireland: four terriers, three gun dogs, and two hounds. In...
Add to cart
The Curious History of Irish Dogs
€3.95
Did you know that.The Irish have the highest proportion of dog ownership in Europe? The first probable reference to the...
Add to cart
The Gamekeeper
€4.95
The H is for Hawk for lovers of the outdoors and wildlife. A fascinating memoir of Scotland's first-ever qualified female...
Add to cart
Perfect Partners : How to be the owner that your h
€4.95
Are you and your horse a match made in heaven? Would you like to achieve the perfect partnership between horse...
Add to cart
Dialogues with dogs : Why Dogs Behave the Way They
€2.50
The key to training your dog to become a well-behaved companion for life is learning how to communicate with him—and...
Add to cart
Think Like a Cat : How to Raise a Well-Adjusted Ca
€2.95
This is a fully revised and updated edition of the bestselling feline behaviour bible. Thanks to her regular appearances in...
Add to cart
Winter Wonderland
€2.50
On a frosty winter's day, a bear cub gets ready for his long hibernation, a puppy takes his first walk...
Add to cart
BHS Complete Manual of Horse and Stable Management
€7.99
A comprehensive guide to the care and management of horses and ponies. The aim of this volume is to provide...
Add to cart
Dinosaurs
€3.99
.
Add to cart
Collection of Cats Tales
€2.95
It's the ideal gift for a cat lover: a thoroughly charming compendium of fabulous feline short stories, extracts, poems, and...
Add to cart
Countryside Detective : How to Discover, Observe a
€2.50
With 'The Countryside Detective' as your guide, you'll be able to interpret a set of tracks and piece together the...
Add to cart
Bull Terriers
€3.50
..
Add to cart
An Inconvenient Truth : The Planetary Emergency of
€6.95
The truth about the climate crisis is an inconvenient one that means we are going to have to change the...
Add to cart
Beetle Boy
€3.95
The first book in the bestselling BATTLE OF THE BEETLES series - perfect for fans of Roald Dahl! Winner of...
Add to cart
Making Dogs Happy
€3.95
Is your dog happy? How do you know? What motivates your dog and how can you make sure you're being...
Add to cart
The Cow Book : A Story of Life on an Irish Family
€3.95
'This is an important slice of living, breathing agricultural history written with absolute honesty by an insider who has the...
Add to cart
Disney Ratatouille
€2.50
.
Add to cart
Snakes For Kids - Amazing Animal Books For Young R
€3.50
Snakes For Kids - Amazing Animal Books for Young Readers Bestselling author John Davidson presents "Snakes For Kids - Amazing...
Add to cart
Bull Terriers
€3.95
...
Add to cart
Journey of the Pink Dolphins : An Amazon Quest
€3.50
A scientist takes readers on a fantastic journey into the Amazon basin in search of one of the rarest and...
Add to cart
How The Whale Got His Throat
€2.50
When the Whale has eaten up every fish he can find. Can the little fish escape the big Whale? And...
Add to cart
Run to the Ark
€2.95
A group of foxes are joined by other animals as they set out on a perilous journey to the Edge...
Add to cart
Aquariums and Aquarium Fish
€6.95
This is the comprehensive expert guide to planning, building, stocking and maintaining your aquaria, both marine and freshwater, illustrated by...
Add to cart
Wildlife Photographer of the Year Portfolio 22
€8.50
This world-renowned yearly collection of images provides a spotlight on the rarely seen wonders of the natural world. The images...
Add to cart
Like Us: Encounters with Primates
€26.95
Our nearest relatives are more alike than you think! Through his lens, photographer Thomas Marent has captured more than 130...
Add to cart
Animal Fantasies: Home Stickers Colouring Set
€3.95
Modern interior decoration offers many more solutions today compared to the past, and the main focus is on furniture and...
Add to cart
Wildlife Photographer of the Year
€8.50
Presenting the year's very best wildlife images, Wildlife Photographer of the Year Portfolio 21 is the latest memorable collection of...
Add to cart
The Ultimate Guide to Cat Breeds
€3.50
.....
Add to cart
The Goodness of Dogs : The Human's Guide to C
€4.95
With dogs more popular than ever, The Goodness of Dogs presents every facet of dog ownership in manageable, research-heavy sections....
Add to cart