Children's Fiction

Peanut Butter and Jelly (Narwhal and Jelly 3)
€3.95
'Hilarious and charming.' - Dav Pilkey, bestselling author of Dogman and Captain Underpants A wonderfully fun highly illustrated/ early graphic...
Add to cart
The Red Ribbon : 'Captivates, inspires and ul
€3.95
'Captivates, inspires and ultimately enriches' Heather Morris, author of The Tattooist of Auschwitz Nominated for the CILIP CARNEGIE MEDAL 2019...
Add to cart
The Dark Beneath
€3.95
'Today I shot the girl I love'. GCSE's are over and sixteen-year-old Imogen is looking forward to a perfect, lazy...
Add to cart
Mockingjay
€3.95
Against all odds, Katniss Everdeen has survived the Hunger Games twice. But now that she's made it out of the...
Add to cart
Peanut Butter and Jelly (Narwhal and Jelly 3)
€3.95
'Hilarious and charming.' - Dav Pilkey, bestselling author of Dogman and Captain Underpants A wonderfully fun highly illustrated/ early graphic...
Add to cart
The Red Ribbon : 'Captivates, inspires and ul
€3.95
'Captivates, inspires and ultimately enriches' Heather Morris, author of The Tattooist of Auschwitz Nominated for the CILIP CARNEGIE MEDAL 2019...
Add to cart
Superhero Mum and Son
€3.95
A humorous and heart-warming picture book written by bestselling author Timothy Knapman, with artwork by World Book Day illustrator Joe...
Add to cart
I Love You, Little One
€3.95
A heart-warming bedtime picture book all about the love between a parent and child. One guinea pig mummy loves her...
Add to cart
Alice Dent and the Incredible Germs
€3.95
A brilliantly original, fast-paced and funny debut novel - perfect for fans of Roald Dahl! When Alice Dent gets a...
Add to cart
The Stars Beneath Our Feet
€3.95
The right story at the right time. . . . It's not just a narrative; it's an experience. It's the...
Add to cart
Mafiosa
€8.95
A blood war rages on the streets of Chicago. Protected by an infamous Mafia family, Sophie is living a dangerous...
Add to cart
Children of Virtue and Vengeance
€3.95
Children of Virtue and Vengeance is the breathtaking second title in Tomi Adeyemi's YA fantasy trilogy, Legacy of Orisha, following...
Add to cart
STAGS 2: DOGS
€3.95
After the dramatic events of the last few weeks, Greer Macdonald is trying to concentrate on her A levels. Stuck...
Add to cart
Chinglish
€3.95
As heard on Radio 4's Woman's Hour and BBC Breakfast TV Winner of the YA Diverse Book Award, Bristol Teen...
Add to cart
Property of the Rebel Librarian
€3.95
Celebrate the freedom to read with this timely, empowering middle-grade debut in the spirit of The View from Saturday or...
Add to cart
Dragon Rider
€3.95
The very first dragon adventure from the legendary author of Inkheart, Cornelia Funke - now a major film, over 1...
Add to cart
The Last 8
€8.95
An LGBTQ YA "sci-fi romp" (Kirkus), The Last 8 is a thrilling high-stakes survival story about the last eight teenagers...
Add to cart
Tides of the Dark Crystal #3
€3.95
Tides of the Dark Crystal is the third book in a series of original young adult novels set in the...
Add to cart
Clariel : Prequel to the internationally bestselli
€8.95
The highly anticipated prequel to Garth Nix's astonishingly successful OLD KINGDOM series - now available in paperback! Sixteen-year-old Clariel is...
Add to cart
All of the Above
€3.95
A funny and moving love story about friends, first loves and self-discovery by the Queen of Teen 2014. When sixteen-year-old...
Add to cart
Scared Little Rabbits
€8.95
We stand in a tight cluster, high above the lake. One-by-one, we made our way up the narrow trail from...
Add to cart
Sunflowers in February
€3.95
Lily has died in a car accident. The trouble is, Lily's really not at all sure she wants to 'move...
Add to cart
The Wizards of Once : Book 1
€3.50
From the bestselling author of How to Train Your Dragon comes an exciting high-adventure series - set in an ancient,...
Add to cart
Peter Pan in Scarlet
€2.95
Neverland is calling again... Something is wrong in Neverland. Dreams are leaking out - strangely real dreams, of pirates and...
Add to cart
Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone
€3.50
Galloping gargoyles ... 2022 is the silver anniversary of J.K. Rowling's magical classic Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone! The...
Add to cart
Marvel: The Unbeatable Squirrel Girl: Squirrel Mee
€3.50
Meet Doreen Green, also known as The Unbeatable Squirrel Girl! An exciting and original super hero novel written by New...
Add to cart
Switch
€3.50
The author of 'Granny' has produced a thrilling action-packed story, a kind of 'Trading Places' for kids, where Tad, the...
Add to cart
The Wimpy Kid Movie Diary : How Greg Heffley Went
€3.95
Imagine all the Wimpy Kid laughs you've had from reading the diaries, all the best bits you talk about with...
Add to cart
Horrid Henry Early Reader: Horrid Henry's Aut
€2.50
Early Readers are stepping stones from picture books to reading books. A blue Early Reader is perfect for sharing and...
Add to cart
Horrid Henry's Halloween Horrors
€3.50
Are you ready for some seriously spooky stories? Join Horrid Henry as he presents a ghoulish collection of his most...
Add to cart