Pretty Is

Pretty Is

€2.50
A dark and disturbing psychological thriller - perfect for fans of THE ICE TWINS and I LET YOU GO. Everyone thought we were dead. What else could they think? One summer, nearly twenty years ago, two twelve year olds were abducted and kept captive in the forest. There they formed a bond that could never be broken. What really happened in the woods that summer?
Book Title Pretty Is
Author Mitchell, Maggie
A dark and disturbing psychological thriller - perfect for fans of THE ICE TWINS and I LET YOU GO. Everyone thought we were dead. What else could they think? One summer, nearly twenty years ago, two twelve year olds were abducted and kept captive in the forest. There they formed a bond that could never be broken. What really happened in the woods that summer?