Howard Linskey No Name Lane

Howard Linskey No Name Lane

Author: Howard Linskey
€2.50
An unstoppable serial killer. A fifth girl missing. A long-buried secret. A gripping crime thriller perfect for fans of LJ Ross, Mel Sherratt and Mark Billingham.There's a serial killer on the loose in north-east England. Four bodies have already been discovered. ...
Book Title Howard Linskey No Name Lane
Author Howard Linskey
An unstoppable serial killer. A fifth girl missing. A long-buried secret. A gripping crime thriller perfect for fans of LJ Ross, Mel Sherratt and Mark Billingham.There's a serial killer on the loose in north-east England. Four bodies have already been discovered. ...