Hope To Die

Hope To Die

€2.95
CROSS YOUR HEART AND . . . HOPE TO DIE A gripping serial killer thriller, perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and M. J. Arlidge. There was a hate in this killer. A thirst for obliteration rather than a mere desire to end a life . . . A brutal murder takes place in the grounds of a Liverpool cathedral. A killer is on the loose, driven by a chilling rage. The victim: the last person you'd expect to be subjected to such terrible violence. Can DS Nathan Cody crack the case before another innocent is chosen? ----- PRAISE FOR DAVID JACKSON 'Recalls Harlan Coben though for my money Jackson is the better writer' Guardian 'Cody is up there with the best in every sense . . . A thrilling series opener' Weekend Sport 'A harrowing page-turner from a writer who seems to know your darkest fears. Terrific!' David Mark 'One heck of a story' Joanna Cannon, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Trouble with Goats and Sheep 'Very slick and very clever' Mel Sherratt
Book Title Hope To Die
Author David Jackson (author)
CROSS YOUR HEART AND . . . HOPE TO DIE A gripping serial killer thriller, perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and M. J. Arlidge. There was a hate in this killer. A thirst for obliteration rather than a mere desire to end a life . . . A brutal murder takes place in the grounds of a Liverpool cathedral. A killer is on the loose, driven by a chilling rage. The victim: the last person you'd expect to be subjected to such terrible violence. Can DS Nathan Cody crack the case before another innocent is chosen? ----- PRAISE FOR DAVID JACKSON 'Recalls Harlan Coben though for my money Jackson is the better writer' Guardian 'Cody is up there with the best in every sense . . . A thrilling series opener' Weekend Sport 'A harrowing page-turner from a writer who seems to know your darkest fears. Terrific!' David Mark 'One heck of a story' Joanna Cannon, Sunday Times bestselling author of The Trouble with Goats and Sheep 'Very slick and very clever' Mel Sherratt