Ava's Gift

Ava's Gift

Author: Mott, Jason
€2.50
On the heels of his critically acclaimed and New York Times bestselling debut novel, The Returned, Jason Mott delivers a spellbinding tale of love and sacrifice, perfect for fans of Louisa Douglas, Daniela Sacerdoti and Jodi Picoult. A freak accident reveals a secret that 13-year-old Ava has been terrified to share. Ava has a unique gift: she can heal others of their physical ailments. Now, the whole world knows, and people from all over the globe want to glimpse the wonder of a miracle. But Ava's ability comes at a cost, and as she grows weaker with each healing, she finds herself having to decide just how much she’s willing to sacrifice in order to save the ones she loves most. Full of intrigue and suspense, Ava’s Gift captures the imagination and will have readers enchanted until the very last page. Praise for Jason Mott’s The Returned: ‘Fantastically readable.’ The Times 'It will...make you question what it means to be human and what you'd do in a similar situation' The Sun 'Get in early before the hype begins' - Star Magazine
Book Title Ava's Gift
Author Mott, Jason
On the heels of his critically acclaimed and New York Times bestselling debut novel, The Returned, Jason Mott delivers a spellbinding tale of love and sacrifice, perfect for fans of Louisa Douglas, Daniela Sacerdoti and Jodi Picoult. A freak accident reveals a secret that 13-year-old Ava has been terrified to share. Ava has a unique gift: she can heal others of their physical ailments. Now, the whole world knows, and people from all over the globe want to glimpse the wonder of a miracle. But Ava's ability comes at a cost, and as she grows weaker with each healing, she finds herself having to decide just how much she’s willing to sacrifice in order to save the ones she loves most. Full of intrigue and suspense, Ava’s Gift captures the imagination and will have readers enchanted until the very last page. Praise for Jason Mott’s The Returned: ‘Fantastically readable.’ The Times 'It will...make you question what it means to be human and what you'd do in a similar situation' The Sun 'Get in early before the hype begins' - Star Magazine